Official Soundtrack of Ultimate Chicken Horse


Official Soundtrack of Ultimate Chicken Horse

Add To Cart

Here you'll find the sweet funky tunes from Vibe Avenue that breathe life into the world of Ultimate Chicken Horse. The album contains over 45 minutes of music and 8 tracks, including music from each level and some of the menus. 

Track Listing

  • Main Titles 
  • Rooftop 
  • Waterfall 
  • Pyramid 
  • Dance Party 
  • Tree (Bonus) 
  • Old House 
  • Metal Plant 
  • Windmill 
  • Farm 
  • Iceberg

Music composed and arranged by Mathieu Lavoie and FX Dupas of Vibe Avenue. 

Trumpet: Jérôme Dupuis-Cloutier
Saxophone & Flute: Yves Turgeon
Guitars: Simon L'Espérance & Mathieu Lavoie
Harmonica & Keyboards: FX Dupas
Scratch Table: Benjamin Bongert
Suling, Bamboo Whistle, Love Flute, Whistling & Banjo: Mathieu Lavoie

Recording, Mixing & Mastering: Simon l'Espérance
Music score prepared by FX Dupas and Léandre Monette.